Faculty

  • Name
  • Position
  • Office
  • Tel
  • Email
  • Research Areas
  • Yao Jianquan
  • Academician, Long-term Visiting Professor
  • T1-102
  • 0755-88015502
  • yaojq@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Sun Xiaowei
  • Acting Dean of the College of Engineering, Chair Professor
  • R2-501
  • 0755-88018558
  • sunxw@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Yu Hongyu
  • Vice Dean, Professor
  • R2-414
  • 0755-88018508
  • yuhy@sustc.edu.cn
  • MSE
  • Gong Yi
  • Professor
  • IP-A7-1006
  • 0755-88018518
  • gongy@sustc.edu.cn
  • SIP
  • Zhang Xinhai
  • Professor
  • R2-511
  • 0755-88018566
  • zhangxh@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Chen Fangyi
  • Associate Professor
  • R1-340
  • 0755-88018407
  • chenfy@sustc.edu.cn
  • BME
  • Chen Fei
  • Associate Professor
  • IP-A7-1104
  • 0755-88018554
  • fchen@sustc.edu.cn
  • SIP
  • Chen Rui
  • Associate Professor
  • R2-323
  • 0755-88018563
  • chenr@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Hao Qi
  • Associate Professor
  • IP-A7-906
  • 0755-88018512
  • haoq@sustc.edu.cn
  • CSE
  • Liu Yanjun
  • Associate Professor
  • R2-523
  • 0755-88018520
  • yjliu@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Luo Zongwei
  • Associate Professor
  • IP-A7-905
  • 0755-88018598
  • luozw@sustc.edu.cn
  • CSE
  • Quan Zhi
  • Associate Professor
  • SE-306
  • 0755-88015473
  • quanz@sustc.edu.cn
  • SIP
  • Wang Fei
  • Associate Professor
  • R2-506
  • 0755-88018509
  • wangf@sustc.edu.cn
  • MSE
  • Wang Rui
  • associate professor
  • IP-A7-1107
  • 0755-88018572
  • wangr@sustc.edu.cn
  • CIS
  • Yu Yajun
  • Associate Teaching Professor
  • IP-A7-1005
  • 0755-88018557
  • yuyj@sustc.edu.cn
  • Chen Shuming
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-524
  • 0755-88018522
  • chensm@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Cheng Qingsha
  • Assistant Professor
  • IP-A7-1105
  • 0755-88018570
  • chengqs@sustc.edu.cn
  • CIS
  • Cui Dehu
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-527
  • 0755-88018586
  • cuidh@sustc.edu.cn
  • MSE
  • Jaewon Park
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-324
  • 0755-88018500
  • jwpark@sustc.edu.cn
  • MSE
  • Jian Linni
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-528
  • 0755-88018525
  • jianln@sustc.edu.cn
  • SIP
  • Luo Dan
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-525
  • 0755-88018552
  • luod@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Kai Wang
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-526
  • 0755-88018181
  • wangk@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Wang Qi
  • Assistant Professor
  • IP-A7-903
  • 0755-88018532
  • wangqi@sustc.edu.cn
  • CSE
  • Zhan Chenchang
  • Assistant Professor
  • T1-105
  • 0755-88015480
  • zhancc@sustc.edu.cn
  • MSE
  • Zhang Jin
  • Assistant Professor
  • IP-A7-904
  • 0755-88018533
  • zhangj4@sustc.edu.cn
  • CSE
  • Zhang Qingfeng
  • Assistant Professor
  • IP-A7-1106
  • 0755-88018571
  • zhangqf@sustc.edu.cn
  • CIS
  • Qiu Mingxia
  • Teaching Engineer
  • R2-410
  • 0755-88018565
  • qiumx@sustc.edu.cn
  • Wu Guang
  • Teaching Engineer
  • T1-130
  • 0755-88018511
  • wug@sustc.edu.cn
  • Xu Linlin
  • Teaching Engineer
  • T1-131
  • 0755-88018762
  • xull@sustc.edu.cn