Faculty

  • Name
  • Position
  • Office
  • Tel
  • Email
  • Research Areas
  • Yao Jianquan
  • Academician, Long-term Visiting Professor
  • T1-102
  • yaojq@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Sun Xiaowei
  • Acting Dean of the College of Engineering, Chair Professor
  • R2-501
  • sunxw@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Yu Hongyu
  • Vice Dean, Professor
  • R2-414
  • yuhy@sustc.edu.cn
  • MSE
  • Gong Yi
  • Professor
  • IP-A7-1006
  • gongy@sustc.edu.cn
  • SIP
  • Chen Fei
  • Associate Professor
  • IP-A7-1104
  • fchen@sustc.edu.cn
  • SIP
  • Chen Rui
  • Associate Professor
  • R2-323
  • chenr@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Liu Yanjun
  • Associate Professor
  • R2-523
  • yjliu@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Shao Liyang
  • Associate Professor
  • IP-A7-1103
  • shaoly@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Wang Fei
  • Associate Professor
  • R2-506
  • wangf@sustc.edu.cn
  • MSE
  • Wang Rui
  • Associate Professor
  • IP-A7-1107
  • wangr@sustc.edu.cn
  • CIS
  • Yu Hao
  • Associate Professor
  • T1-104
  • yuh3@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSA
  • Zhang Fucai
  • Associate Professor
  • R2-305
  • zhangfc@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Yu Yajun
  • Associate Teaching Professor
  • IP-A7-1005
  • yuyj@sustc.edu.cn
  • SIP
  • Cui Dehu
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-527
  • cuidh@sustc.edu.cn
  • MSE
  • Jian Linni
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-528
  • jianln@sustc.edu.cn
  • SIP
  • Luo Dan
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-525
  • luod@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE
  • Kai Wang
  • Assistant Professor
  • R2-526
  • wangk@sustc.edu.cn
  • OSE